Good for you!

Standard

I am constantly surprised at the number of people from Queensland who buy my book as opposed to any other state in Australia. I know it’s the “Sunshine State” but we are also in the throws of a gorgeous summer here in Adelaide as well. And we are at the arse end of the country hehehehehe  Way, way down under…

There are thousands of people who now have the secret to successful weight loss using My Plan. How cool is that? 
Half full fruit bowl!

I don’t advertise much although I am on two very large websites which have thousands of followers and word of mouth seems to do the trick. Advertising is a tricky and dare I say a very subtle way of making you believe some fantastic claims and promises??

 

It doesn’t take a Rhodes scholar to work out what they do to convince you to buy their stuff but how often do people do it?  Every time the warm weather comes… Ugh! 

This is just a quick blog today as I’m waiting for the phone to ring with a job for me.  I could do some more writing on the free ebook I’m working on but if I begin, I need to keep going and not stop so I’m just waiting until the work goes quiet and that won’t be long..

I hope everyone who is reading this is having a really nice day and achieving peace and happiness in their lives.  Remember too, be kind to yourself and don’t stress. It’s not worth it. If you’re in a bad situation, it won’t last forever. Things have a way of turning themselves around for the better. Remember the old adage… All good things come to those who wait.

It might help to work on it a little but don’t push it. You could push in the wrong direction and completely stuff it up..

Hugs to all

Marilyn xxx

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

 

Leave a Reply

