I’ve discovered the secret to weightloss

Standard

I really have..  I’m the same as you. I struggled with the weight for so many years and everything I did, didn’t work.. If it did work at all it was a long and arduous process and didn’t last more than a week. Pooh!  The reason I say I discovered the secret to it is, I know how hard it is to lose weight and what you have to go through but you and I did it all wrong. We had to work so hard at it. We had to eat/drink awful stuff and do things we weren’t used to or didn’t like. Everyone is coming up with dumb things to convince you they have the solution but to be totally and brutally honest with you… weight loss is about food and exercise..

Don’t let it scare you though and don’t let it put you off trying My Plan.  I found the easiest and most normal/natural way to do it. We are constantly told we have to exercise for hours on end and limit our food intake, or drink awful drinks, no fresh foods…. and it goes on and on.. Don’t fall for it..  I found out you can eat foods you want to eat and the exercise is minimal.  Your body will thank you for it.. Don’t over do it though… There is no need to..

I had a gorgeous lady ringing me and on one occasion she told me she had to contact the cover of the book because she had read it so many times the cover was getting a little frayed.. Bless her.  The excitement in her voice each time she rang made me so happy for her.. Now I’m waiting for her to call again to see how she is going… I like to keep in touch..

So, don’t knock yourself out. Don’t go to bed hungry, don’t exercise to the max. And stop blowing your hard earned money on fad diets and stuff….

I love food and I don’t go without anything.. Maintenance is easy too. Just eat as per usual…

When you read how easy and simple this is and how you are going to be normal, you will laugh out loud too, just like I did..

You can change your life for $5.00  That’s what the ebook costs.  That’s it.. Five dollars!

A life of food and knowledge to lose and or maintain your weight. I’ve got kids on it too.. They love it and eat really well.  In fact they eat more food now than they used to…

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

Leave a Reply

