The crap is back!

Standard

Portion sizes… weighing food.. measuring food… I’m so sick of seeing these stupid things on TV which are too hard to follow.They also want you to exercise to the extreme. Why???

Overweight people are at risk of a cardiac event if they over do the exercise so I promote about 6 minutes of it per day! Yep.. that’s all.
Now as for the food.. I hate to be told I have to eat specific things. Most of which I despise… I always wanted to eat the things I like which I will encourage you to do, because when you follow the Plan you will learn how to do it and take it from there and do it yourself! Anyone who tells you, you have to follow their silly diet and you’re only going to lose about one kg a week is setting you up for failure… If you need to lose 30 kg then it will take you almost a year to lose it.. Ha! How boring and regimental can you get??? It’s making you think about food too much when you obviously have more important things to think about like kids, home family, shopping, cleaning etc…

I conquered it and came up with the most brilliant weight loss Plan.. Go on.. give it a go.. Once you have this in your head.. you’re off on your way to success and it’s so easy.. I just got home from a day from hell to get a noodle take away and a cheesecake slice for my dinner and it doesn’t worry me at all.. It’s fabulous.. Go on… do it!

Even overweight pets can do it…
http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

Leave a Reply

