Summer in OZ

Standard

We had the most beautiful day today. The sun was shining and it was warm.. Oh, it was lovely..I did manage to get some sun too as I hung the washing out!
I heard we are going to have a really hot and dry summer so my mind is now on ensuring the wild birds have enough water by filling the birdbaths, Laying newspaper and bark chips down around the garden and organizing for a new rainwater tank to be installed to help with the watering of the whole garden.

I will never get tired of eating...

The thing I’m dreading is getting my summer wardrobe out and packing my winter wardrobe away! Still haven’t done it..
The one thing I know I don’t have to worry about is weight loss! Yes.. I am thin and I love it. Been this way for years now due to Marilyn’s Plan for Weight Loss..
I wrote it to be easy and if you are keen to do the same then go for it. Learn the principal of the Plan and you will have it in your head forever… never to put it on again! Manage the meals during outings and parties, know exactly what you need to do and yet be able to get enough to eat without worrying about it. No measuring or weighing or cutting a meal short… no more excuses either… “Oh, I’m on a diet and I can’t eat that” Sick of saying it? Then say it no more, just relax and go with the flow! Well, that’s it for me…. for now anyway..
http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au get with the Plan. xxx

Leave a Reply

