Which states??? USA of course….Oh silly me

Standard

Each time I get an order for my book from the US I have to go about finding out what the Abreviation is. MI was the last one. Minesota? No… I was on fb at the time and asked a few fb friends and they told me it was Michigan. Thanks everyone who helped me with that. I know with the summer heading to the USA I should really print off the states and their abreviations. It would make things a lot easier for the orders I get.

If you live in the US or the UK or wherever and I said to you “I live in Tas. What would you think? Well, it’s Tasmania.
SA is South Australia… as downunder as you can get unless you live on KI…. Kangaroo Island, which is even further away. WA…. Western Australia, NT… Northern Territory. NSW…. New South Wales. QLD… Queensland. ACT… Australian Capitol Territory. Vic… Victoria.

Not many is it but it’s probably just as confusing to you too. If there is a site which shows what the abreviations for each of the states, please don’t keep it to yourself, let me know. I get the books out on the same day and I don’t like holding anyone up with orders. Haven’t yet! They all go out on time and all received…

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

