I’m so glad…

Standard

Had someone tell me today they just read my book and how happy they are and it’s going to be so easy to follow.
This lady also said it is ‘A very clever way to do it’ and ‘It’s written very well’ She laughed when I said ‘Yes, it’s quirky isn’t it?’

She agreed and said she could never bring herself to diet ever again after trying a couple of the big companies diets and failing badly. I won’t say which companies as it’s a bit unprofessional to speak ill of another competitor, but then they do follow my posts and website and copy a lot of my statements and ideas. Hhhmmmmm

There isn’t another book on weight loss in the world which is as much fun to read or as quirky or as effective and it makes me feel good to know I can help others with it. I don’t need to spend money trying to convince personalities to try my Plan. They eventually do it when they realise they can’t stick to the one they are on! My Plan is spreading around the globe like a slow rash and it’s working……
http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au
Great for people and pets too!
Marilyn xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

2 responses »

  1. It’s so nice that your making a difference in the lives of other people. I am one that really sucks at sticking to dieting! Thanks for sharing it, I will definitely look into it more šŸ™‚

    • Honey. The word diet really scares a lot of people off so I don’t use the word at all. I just simply call it a Plan! When you think of dieting the first thoughts which come into your head are what can you eat, what can’t you eat, will you be hungry, and setting a date to begin. Not with my Plan. Start whenever you like and enjoy eating again. My Plan is definitely science based but I didn’t add the science which puts people off. I wrote it to be an enjoyable read with some humour in it. We need humour too in our lives. I don’t have to convince people to do this. When they begin they realise how darned easy it is and ‘normal’ they are quite happy to continue eating this way for ever. Thanks for the compliment honey. Very sweet.
      Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

