The thing I like most about…..

Standard

and one of the reasons I believe my Plan is so successful is that there is no nit picking with food. I included alternatives and made it so you are just eating without going without! It’s so close to the way you used to eat when you weren’t overweight it actually surprises a lot of people. Not too many changes to make, in fact minimal changes to your food intake. Just think, you get back to eating simple good food. The recipes are there to get you started and to give you an idea of what to do.

Then you can take it from there and just go with it! It shouldn’t take more than a couple of days to get the hang of it and the few simple exercises (at your own pace of course) will get you going too. Don’t overdo the exercise though. There is no need to. You are just wanting to lose the weight for starters. After that it’s up to you how hard and fast you want to go. Exercise is so good for the body. It helps build strong bones, good for the muscles and cardio vascular system and good for the bowels. But take it gently if you’re not used to exercising.

I really cringe when I see people over exerting themselves in the hope of losing weight. That sort of thing is unsustainable and down right boring too. Besides that, you can’t keep it up! Mine are simple and fun and they work! You don’t need any equipment either.
I am so proud of the fact that I came up with this innovative way to lose weight and will promote it with all my heart. I have the support of a hell of a lot of people who are true believers now.

The pets on My Plan are happier and healthier as well and not a complaint from any of them.

"Lovey' is happy.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

