Are you confused about weight loss??

Standard

If you’re confused about your weight loss due to all the diets you’ve tried then join the club. I tried for years. What makes me laugh now is how the diet companies try to convince you with their clever words on how they have found a secret or a special way to lose weight. This makes you want to do it immediately. They are so very convincing aren’t they? Been there, done that. I was a sucker for all the crap too so don’t feel guilty, it’s not your fault. I think there comes a time when you just give up and go with the flow, accepting the way you are and no more dieting. Honestly, I don’t blame you at all.

I will say however, the fabulous little Plan I wrote does have a few things in it which will excite you and you will also be quite amazed at how simple it is to learn and apply. You don’t have to have a starting date or worry about food anymore either. This is gentle in it’s concept and rugged on your weight loss. If you need to lose it in a hurry, you can it’s up to you. If you want to take your time, then it’s up to you as well.

I have incorporated everything we know about food and nutrition and manipulated it to suit anyone. That’s the beauty of it. I’m also waiting for the next big shipment to arrive from the printers so there are lots of books to go ’round. It will be in bookshops soon too but not for another month or so. And don’t wait for the summer before you think of weight loss. Do it now.
Oh, and don’t worry about where you live in this beautiful world. I send it to almost every country. As soon as I receive the order it’s in the post. If it’s late blame your postie! (Just kidding) xxx

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

It's a great way for your pets to lose weight as well.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

