I have reduced the price of the PDF

Standard

Now is the time to think about your summer weight loss. Yes, really. Do you want the first few days of the summer to be fraught with thoughts of rabbit food and starvation? Going to bed hungry, wondering when you’re going to get to eat again? Not any more.
After you have read the book you can just begin immediately. No setting a specific day or date to do it. You don’t have to psych yourself up for it either. Just do it!

It’s so easy. If you don’t know if you’re overweight, can I suggest you visit your doctor and let them check your weight for height on their chart. While you’re there ask for a complete health check. It won’t hurt and you will feel better for it knowing you are going to be fit and healthy as well as a bit thinner by the time summer comes.

Imagine how wonderful you will look and feel too. No more worrying about what you have to hide when you go into the water at the beach or the pool. Just imagine this…. Cartwheels in the sand at the beach. You will be so excited you won’t be able to help yourself.

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au cut and paste this in your browser and go from there.

Fantastic for overweight pets too.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

