Talking to the Surgeon

Standard

This morning I was telling a Surgeon abut my Book and we got chatting about exercise. I said ‘I know excerise is good for us but I also think we do too much exercise to lose weight.’ I hadn’t quite finished talking when he jumped in and said ‘Yes I think too much exercise makes you more hungry and you have to eat more.’ I hadn’t really thought about that point. The point I was trying to make was about the constant pounding of the joints in the feet, knees and hips leading to injury, but I have to agree with him on that point as well. I don’t encourage anyone to overdo the exercise for weight loss. There’s no need to. My exercise secrets will give you a darned good giggle too.

The surgeon was quite pleased that I had lost so much of my weight and kept it off for so long. Your weight loss can be as fast or as slow as you want it to be. It’s totally up to you. No artificial foods and tasteless drinks, no food bars full of things which you know are not natural. Why do people year after year consume artificial rubbish and hope for good health? It’s no wonder so many people have gastrointestinal problems. Bloating, abdominal discomfort, gas! It’s all the processed food consumed. Additives and preservatives in food are certainly not natural for the body, or for Pet’s health either.

Learn and follow the rules in the book and you’re on your way.
And for crying out load. STOP COUNTING CALORIES AND KILOJOULES! There is no need to. It makes weight loss harder and so much more boring. You will definitely be surprised when you read the book and see what you are able to eat!

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

The cover of the book

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

