Experimenting with my health

Standard

I haven’t eaten well this week. For the last few days I’ve been to the supermarket where there have been people coughing up goodness knows what. Moist, productive, germ filled fluid and it sticks to the walls so the next person who breathes in their germs gets what they have too. I really wish people with colds and flu would either stay at home and get someone to do their shopping or at least wear a mask to keep their bugs to themselves.

Ok so I got a good dose of it and for the last week I have had a minor sore throat, raspy voice and that familiar feeling something is growing and reproducing in my chest. I have not had the need to go to the doctor though. Amazing! Tonight I made myself a good dose of ‘The Clincher’ That is the magic ingredient in my book to boost health and ward off nasties.
I will do it again for the next few nights and see what happens.

I can’t say enough about the benefits of it. Just wonderful and so simple. I have work this weekend and will report again and see what happens. I’ve been wanting to do this for a while but haven’t been anywhere to catch anything but now I have and due to a complete lack of nutritious food, I will be able to say quite distinctly that My Plan is fabulous!

It’s never too late to get onto My Plan and it’s not just for weight loss but for a boost of health.

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au That’s a really long URL isn’t it?
http://www.marilynsplan.com A bit shorter!

I have them both.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

