Making a BIG announcement soon.

Standard

That’s right. As soon as I get a few more things done I will tell everyone what it is. Very exciting too.
Probably take a few more weeks of organising but it is coming together nicely. It’s that time of the year again when everyone wants to do a bit of dieting to lose the winter flab. I don’t have to. I lost mine about 4 years ago and kept it off. So easily.
My book is easy to read and understand and the Principal is easy to read and understand too.
You will love it I’m sure.
If you’re thinking of weight loss now then go and have a look. Don’t wait, do it now.

marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

Marilyn xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

