Don’t pick on Magda.

Standard

I saw ACA segment and That poor woman ‘Magda’ who we all love is rumoured to have split with her diet buddies JC. Shame. Now it is being said she has put on a hell of a lot of weight after it. Magda if you’re reading this then I support you in your weight loss journey. Don’t let the media get you down. They are just after a story. It’s their job. I know what it’s like to nearly get there with weight loss goals and then have something come up and it’s over. The weight comes back and from there you don’t know where to go. Arghhh! Don’t let that get you down either. You have just stumbled but it’s ok. Sometimes I think stumbling is good because if you look back at what you did you can make better decisions and be more assertive in your goals.

I don’t remember how many times I stumbled in my goal to lose it, and the number of times I put it back on is well, quite a few.. Since I devised my Plan I haven’t stumbled because it is so easy and if I put on a bit of weight it is because it’s winter and I nearly freeze. I get too skinny so I have to be careful of my weight now. That’s actually really funny to say that. I can still walk into a shop and buy size 8 Aus and wear it without trying it on because I know it fits!
I also know that I am healthy and I haven’t had a sick day in 3 years due to the health benefits of Marilyn’s Plan. No more flu, colds, chest infections, gastro from work facilities. Aaaahhh life is good. I didn’t have to be lead by the hand and pushed to lose weight. It just fell of me. No pressure.

Magda, if I were you I wouldn’t advertise what you are doing. Keep away from the media so you can deal with it minus being under the media spotlight. When you have faced your demons then go and tell the world. I didn’t like the way the media promoted Magda and her weight loss journey. They made such a big fuss and put her under so much pressure. Put all that pressure behind you and see life as your own.

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

This is a simple and easy way to lose any and all of your excess weight without starving and going to bed hungry. No one even needs to know you are on my Plan because it is your secret and they won’t get anything out of me either. I respect people’s privacy and their dignity. No need to psych yourself up to lose weight because my Plan is pretty much the same as what you are doing. There are a few changes however and these changes are what you can keep with you for life!

marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

Good for overweight pets too.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

