SPRING IS ALMOST HERE IN AUSTRALIA!

Standard

So what are you waiting for? If you’re the type of person who waits until the hot weather is here then decides to lose weight, why? Why spend the summer starving and dieting? There is no need to. If you begin my Plan now, you will be ready for summer and you won’t have had to go without food, or go to bed hungry and irritable. Just because it’s still cold here doesn’t mean you can’t have nice hot dinners. You can. If you don’t like my recipes then use your own.

My Plan is so simple and easy to follow and by the time summer is here you will be trim, taught and terrific. I just worked it out that I haven’t had a sick day in 3 years and it’s all due to My Plan. If there were germs and bugs around I would always catch whatever was going. Gastro, the flu and anything else anyone else had. I don’t get anything anymore. I’m making sure I don’t have to go to hospital for anything.

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au Do yourself a favour and get it now. Don’t wait.
Oh, and by the way, I have only a few hard copies of the book left and will be ordering more soon so don’t wait! There are plenty of pdf’s available though. hahaha!

Go get ’em.
Marilyn xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

