SENSASLIM! LOOKOUT EVERYONE.

Standard

Well the facts have finally come to light. Peter Foster/Peter Obrien and co workers have been shown on A Current Affair for being a very dodgy product/company. The ACCC is after them for a dodgy product, dodgy advertising and anything else you can think of.
I knew it when I first saw this product and now the francisees are losing thousands of dollars with this worthless stock they have. Can’t sell it because it doesn’t work. “Geneva based Intercontinetal branch clinical trials” are not there, don’t exist blah blah blah. All fake, phony, call it what you like. ACA have uncovered it and it’s there for you too see for yourself.
Slimist and Sensaslim are the same product.

One thing you don’t have to worry about is My Plan. It’s the real deal. No other like it in the world and it really works. How can you fake a principal? You can’t. I am teaching you something truly wonderful and you take it from there. So please don’t fall for the same old crap the phonies tell you. There is no magic pill or wand to help you lose weight. You still have to eat food. Your body needs some exercise to maintain homeostasis. Get with the Plan and do it! It’s fabulous.xxx
http:www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

