POST RAPTURE DAY!

Standard

Well that was an anticlimax I must say. Did anyone panick over the silly predictions made by THAT person? I hope not. There is always one in the barrel who will do and or say anything to get their 15 minutes of fame. Well, this nit wit had 30 minutes of fame, and as long as the media listen to him and print this rubbish, he will have more and more. I was on Twitter making a few remarks about looking your best for the ‘beam me up Scotty’ experience and encourageing everyone to look their best prior to the ‘Rapture and all of a sudden my analytics page on Google went mad. Everyone wanted to know about my book and my Plan. I am going to tell you something right now to help you. If you are overweight, there is nothing in this world to help you lose that weight but a change in food and exercise. That’s it! Full stop!

All the dieting in the world will not do for you what my Plan can do and that is to make you lose weight as fast or as slow as you want. I always read or hear about people having to do hours of exercise each and every day for weight loss. I will tell you there is no need to do so much on My Plan. It’s dangerous for obese people to exercise so much. I encourage only a few minutes a day. With the Plan and the exercises I have designed, it can be so fast it will make your head spin. I will teach you the Principal of the Plan and then you go for it. It will be exciting too. If anyone tells you not to exercise then you are in for a difficult time because the cardiovascular system needs exercise to maintain homeostatsis. That means a healthy body. There isn’t anything unsual in it but it’s different to anything you have ever tried before. So prior the next ‘Rapture’ party you are invited to, get my book and get ready for an amazing and truly unique experience in weight loss. Great for people and Pets too. I even have children on the Plan and some don’t even know it. That’s how easy and simple it is.

So with all the silly hype about the ‘Rapture’ I bet it made a few people look at their lifestyles and helped them make a few decisions to make some important changes. That’s it for me for now. Until next time. Hugs to all. xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

One response »

  1. Even if this drip says he got his dates wrong I will still toddle off to work and do my best for the patients. I will give them the best I can and make them feel safe and secure.

Leave a Reply

