Do you want to contact me?

Standard

I have been wondering if anyone would like to be able to contact me re; my book. It gives a website and or business a bit more credibility when there is a phone number to call so in the next few weeks I will buy another phone and add the phone number to my ‘contact me’ page on my website. It will only be for enquiries for the book and for people to feel at ease prior to purchasing and for queries.

There are so many scams online these days and it makes everyone nervous so I will bypass all that and provide a contact number. You should do it as well for your website. I won’t purchase anything online unless I am 100% positive it’s for real. Well that’s it for me for a day or so. I must get back to my book. ‘The Queen and I.’ I love reading it and am taking my time with it. Bye for now and have a great Easter break. xxx

PS. and if you eat that much chocolate over easter and worry about weight gain then go to my website and see for yourself how easy it is to lose that weight and keep it off. There is not another Plan in the world like mine. xxx

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

