What are you wearing to the Royal Wedding?

Standard

Does it fit or have you stacked on the weight and you look like an overstuffed sausage?
Oh, dear! The hype and hoopla of the life of the Royals has everyone on their toes and eager to see the next major story on whether Kate has had a facelift, teeth worked over or has anyone involved had some sordid affair which will undoubtably rock the Royals again. It all sells papers and that’s it!

Why do we obsess over people we don’t know personally? Beats me. I think I’ll probably sit up all night and watch the wedding along with the rest of the world because it will be streamed live and it will seem like I am there, but as far as listening to gossip, arghhhh, keep me out of it. All gossip does is make the gossip monger look like a big mouth and the person reading or listening to it, a mindless moron. I’ll tell my self ‘I wasn’t there so I didn’t see it, whatever the tabloids are reporting.’ That’s that! I won’t make judgments. But I can’t wait to see the wedding.

Hats off to Kate and Wills for downgrading the cost of the wedding but by our standards it will still be an elaborate affair. Oooh I can’t wait. I do so love weddings.
Kate Middleton is a lovely young woman who has found her Prince and Wills is a man who has his mate for life, so let it be and I wish them all the happiness in the world.

Funny how the Royal family have now relaxed their rules about who the future King should marry. If Charles had been allowed to marry Camilla when he first wanted to, I dare say Diana would still be alive today but who would our future King or Queen have been from their consummation? Food for thought…..
Ok sausages….. marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au if you cannot get into your outfit for the wedding and need a quick solution and one that’s sure to work.
Have fun! Marilyn xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

