Is your Pet suffering?

Standard

Pets can’t tell you if they have problems but how do you think they are feeling? Do they like the summer heat? Do they have protection from the cold months? What type of food do they eat and are they overweight?

Our pets are our best friends aren’t they? They give us unconditional love and companionship and what do we give them in return?
I would like to think each and every pet has a good home, good food and shelter from the extreme weather conditions. How oftern does your pet get exercise?

Personally I don’t take my pets out for a walk unless the weather is pleasant. I don’t take them out when it’s hot as the concrete under their little paws is usually 5 degrees hotter than up where you are. I often see some silly person taking their pets out for a walk in the heat and the pet is dragging the owner to the nearest shady spot or grassy area to avoid the hot pavement.

So please take note and make the walk for them safe, comfortable and most of all a happy experience. Take some water with you to give them a few laps every few minutes to replenish their fluids. They do puff and pant and urinate all over the place and they need to have that fluid replaced.

If your pet has a weight problem you cannot reduce their food intake as I have heard so many people including vets say to do. My Plan is a wonderful way for your pet to lose weight. All my pets are on Marilyn’s Plan now for their health and their weight and they are so much healthier and happier for it.

Do them and yourself a favour and check out my Plan. It’s suitable for People, Pets, Children, the Elderly in fact anyone who desires to become a bit thinner and a whole lot healthier and happier. It’s so amazingly simple and easy to do too.

I am so very proud and pleased to have come up with this Plan for weight loss. It is a ‘World First’ being good for all!
So enjoy and give your pets a hug from me! xxx

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

