GOOD HONEST WEIGHT LOSS

Standard

Every time summer heads our way we think of weight loss. Ok, that means we are on the ‘rabbit food’ mindset. This needn’t be. Every year we look for a new weight loss product or program to try in the hope of finding the one which actually does work. We spend so much money doing this. I used to be like this as well. Always on the lookout for something which suited me, my purse, my lifestyle and my food likes and dislikes.

I never found any of them. I must have done some serious damage to my body from the times I became so very sick after just a few weeks trying some of these dreadful diets. It isn’t easy is it? The makers of these diets always promise 3 – 5 kilos/lbs of weight loss in the first week. If you stop eating rubbish foods this will happen anyway. People need to wake up to this and realise it is not good honest weight loss, it’s mostly fluid they are losing.

If and when you get My Plan you will have something you can use anytime you need. There will be no need to look for something else next year because this failed. If you do it, it will work for you and free you from constantly putting your hand in your pocket/purse to buy products. You can manage your weight all year round and without having to resort to rabbit food to lose it. Your weight loss will be honest weight loss, fat and fluid. It might be more than you realised when you first begin depending how you do it and you can do it as fast or as slow as you want.

This is good for People and Pets too. It’s the same principal. Take the stress off yourself now and do it. You won’t regret it. Make a conscious decision to get healthy and go for it. If you have over weight children, you will be able to help them too. They can read the book to see what they are doing to their body. They might just learn a lot from this.
Marilyn xxx

http://www.marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

