TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR FOOD NOW! YOU CAN DO IT.

Standard

Watching ‘Supersize vs Superskinny’ and the differences between a young woman who counts every calorie to a man who eats everything he can. It is so sad it is making me want to cry. I believe counting calories is so dangerous it leads to an uncontrollable habit which can lead to anorexia.

On the other hand, not knowing what to eat to maintain your weight and not understanding what hunger really means is another dangerous effect of ignorance. The man eats and eats and it has become a habit and the woman can’t stop counting calories for fear of putting on weight.

They have an obese person from somewhere who sends them a message to try to encourage them to stop doing what they are doing. They tell them of the health problems they have and the clinical issues of the health problems including the medical interventions to keep them alive.

No need to fear food when you know what food is for.

Seeing someone so MORBIDLY OBESE and unable to mobilize let alone stop eating is shocking to say the least. These people can’t even walk. They just lay in their bed and eat because they are hungry. Most of them are suffering from malnutrition. They eat a lot of food but they eat all the wrong foods. This might fill up the stomach but it won’t stop the hunger.

This is a shame and I am so sure I have the answer to all of this with my Plan. The difference with my Plan is that I encourage everyone to take charge of what they are eating and to eat like normal people do. There are things in my book to stop the hunger and the easy things I have in there in the way of exercise will suit a morbidly obese person as well as adults, the elderly overweight children and not to forget our little furry friends. Our pets.

No one needs to go hungry on my Plan. I designed it this way when I found out how to do it. You can be thin and still healthy due to the nutrition boost in my Plan. So don’t diet anymore, don’t go hungry, just get with the Plan and enjoy eating food without the fear of weight gain.

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

