WHY BRUSH YOUR DOG’S TEETH?

Standard

How ridiculous is that? Do feral dogs have to do that? What about wild dogs, wolves, foxes not to mention cats. Iv’e never heard so much rubbish. If your poor pets didn’t have to eat processed foods the crap from this muck wouldn’t stick to their teeth causing plaque and gum disease not to mention heart disease, toothaches, etc….

I was told once by a vet nurse the dry kibble bits were good for cleaning teeth and so I went on my merry way feeding my pets with dry kibble. They had to have teeth removed. I tried brushing, teeth cleaners, dental washes and everything the vet had on his shelves but to no avail. They still had rotten teeth and bad breath.

Now my pets are on the ‘Raw Meaty Bones’ regime and have never been healthier. Their teeth have now become clean due to the chewing of the meat off the bones. Their breaths are good now and their temperaments have improved. They don’t poop as much either. Every three days they have a good clean out and that’s it. I read a book titled ‘Work wonders’ ‘Feed your dog raw meaty bones’ and since changing over to this type of food both my pets are now going to live happy healthy lives.

The author Dr. Tom Lonsdale explains the fight he had to try to change vetinarians and the Vetinarian assoc of Australia plus the pet food companies thinking and to adapt to this way of thinking but he got a rap on the knuckles and nobody liked him. Except for us, his converts. We will stand tall and be counted as people who are feeding our pets the natural way of feeding them.

If someone put dry kibble on a plate and told you it was steak and veg what would you think? Do you think it would be healthy for you and how long could you eat this without getting sick? My pets will never touch another piece of processed food again as long as they live. I was even able to incorporate the food into Marilyn’s Plan for weight Loss and they still haven’t put on any weight. Ahhh, life is good.

Blahhhhh!

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

Leave a Reply

