Saving Ann!

Standard

I just saw an episode of ‘A Current Affair’ and it was about a morbidly obese young woman called Ann. Ann is Married to a lovely man called John and according to ACA, Ann desperately wants to shed the weight, 100 Kg or 36 stone. This has made this poor woman so miserable and her lovely Husband John is there by her side assisting in any way he can. Ann has tried a lot of weight loss programs but she hasn’t tried mine! Marilyn’s Plan. Online

If anyone of you out there know Ann or know of her, please speak up. Email me. I sent an email to Channel 9 to ask them to put me in touch with Ann and her Husband but Channel 9 don’t like me so I don’t think I will be hearing from them. I am asking the public for help to find Ann and let her know I am here for her. I will assist her in any way I can. Marilyn’s Plan will do the job and she will love it and she won’t have to subject herself to that dreadful surgical procedure called Lap Band surgery or having half of the stomach cut away to reduce it. I think that is a disgusting thing to do to the Human body.

When I saw Ann and her Husband John speaking about their plight, my Heart broke. I cried. It was one of the saddest things I had seen for a long time. Ann is so desperately unhappy. I think her husband is the most wonderful Man to give such support to the Woman he adores.

So there you have it. Help me help save Ann!

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

4 responses »

    • Hello you. How’s it going. Nice to see you on here at last. I have to thank you for the most brilliant website. You have done so much for me. You know who! is coming for lunch tomorrow. I have a new hairdo and will look almost as good as her so will send pics probably in the late afternoon. We will be discussing business for a while. Might even get something for youtube.
      xxx

Leave a Reply

