New Years Resolutions

Standard

How many times have you begun the New Year with a new Years resolution? How many of you have stuck to it and for how long? Did you find it hard going?

I know what it is like to fail year after year to keep that yearly promise to myself. You of course know what I am talking about. Yes losing the weight you have struggled with for years. I know you have probably taken some off and then put it back on again because it didn’t suit you or it was too hard to maintain.

Every winter you get out the fat clothes to wear because you just couldn’t manage to lose the weight and keep it off during the summer. You make promises that you will really try but fail to do so. It’s depressing isn’t it? Ok, enough said! I think you ill agree it is a battle.

Now I will tell you it doesn’t have to be a battle anymore because I have found a way to lose weight and keep it off. I discovered this by accident. I was watching the food my little girl was eating/refusing and examined the why’s and how’s. I did some research and discovered a lot of answers and secrets. I know you probably think It is just another diet but it isn’t! It isn’t a diet at all. Everytime I hear the word Diet, I think of going hungry, food restrictions, cost and all the rest. I think of how to maintain the diet. I then give up because all the diets I have tried before have NOT worked. I haven’t stuck with them for more than a week.

This really annoyed me everytime I tried to lose weight. I purchased one more book on weight loss. It cost me $35.00 plus P&H. I read the first 3 pages, became very upset, cried and threw the book into my back room and left it there. It was full of information which I didn’t have time to read and I didn’t want to read a science based book again. I had had my fill of science in my battle of the bulge. Do you really want to read scientific facts? All my information is based on my knowledge gained at University studying Nursing. Food and nutrition play an important part in health so we were taught. I just turned the diet thing upside down and found a few secrets. Very powerful secrets I must add!

I wrote my book in plain English. I have given instructions, clearly and simply and I’m very proud of it. I have achieved what I wanted to achieve and more. I wish I had found this when I was twenty years old and able to wear a bikini. Ok so I wear a one piece. That is what Grandmother’s are supposed to wear. I have sold my books to Surgeons, Doctors, Nuns, Ex Body Builders, Nurses, Celebrities and people from all walks of life. It doesn’t matter where you come from and what type of food you like to eat. My Plan will suit you.

Ok so you are interested. Good. Go to my website and have a look at my animated cartoon. I made the cartoon myself! Had a fantastic time doing it. Great fun. The cartoon gives you an insight into part of the book so you can see how simple it really is. The secrets come out in the latter part of the book.

This year when you make your New Year’s resolution and it is about your weight/health, think of me and check out the website. marilynsplanforweightloss.com.au You won’t be sorry. Oh, and don’t forget, I am available to email. It might take a day but I will answer you.
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!!!

About thingirlsrus

Registered Nurse. Clinical Lecturer. Author. Really nice person. I am a weight loss expert believe it or not. Personally I don't care if you believe me or not. I just wrote the most wonderful book on how to lose weight without constantly shoving your hand in your pocket buying products which by the way don't work. Believe it or not but my little dogs 'Lovey' and 'Boo' helped me to discover the most simple and easy way to do it and it's something I had never thought of doing. I absolutely love information. I love true stories and I'm interested in you too. Everyone has a story to tell. Marilyn xxx

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

